• Kontakt

Gandersheimer Kreisblatt GmbH & Co. KG

Alte Gasse 19
37581 Bad Gandersheim

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 10
Fax (0 53 82) 63 56

E-Mail: info@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Abo-Service

E-Mail: vertrieb@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Kontakt

Bernd Voß

Verlagsleitung

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 30
voss@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Ulrich Kiehne

Redaktion V.i.S.d.P.

Mobil 0172 - 2 88 42 17
kiehne@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Rudolf A. Hillebrecht

Redaktion

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 34
hillebrecht@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Sabine Ehlert

Redaktion

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 37
ehlert@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Jörg Zickfeld

Redaktion

Mobil 0171 - 2 84 68 97
zickfeld@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Andreas Kuss

Anzeigen

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 14
kuss@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Antonio Mateo

Anzeigen

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 16
mateo@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Katharina Hölscher

Anzeigen

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 48
hoelscher@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Roswitha Sack

Abo-Service

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 12
sack@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de

Tobias Norgall

Abo-Service

Tel. (0 53 82) 98 11 - 17
norgall@gandersheimer-kreisblatt.de